Cheddar Fire Department

Cheddar Fire Department Belton South Carolina Anderson County Station 12 Cheddar FD

Fire Fighter News

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

806 views - 0 comments

Upcoming Events

           Cheddar Fire Department Board of Directors

Welcome to the Cheddar Fire Department Board of Directors page!
    The Board of Directors for Cheddar Fire Department consist of 15 members of which 3 are Board Officers.  The Board of Directors are the unsung hero's behind the fire department.  They handle the departments day to day financial expenses and other larger expenses.  
 Our Board Members
(alphabetical order)
J.C. Bell,  Bobby Bell,  Edd Cambell,  John Cooley,  Steve DuBois, 
Bill Ellison,  Ray Ellison, W.Richard Ellison,  Richard M. Ellison, 
Ken Hayden,  B.J. Lollis,  Louie Murphy,  Joe Pack,  Curtis Simmons,
Alton Thompson,  Larry Williams,  J.W. Waters